Term Dates


Term start and end dates for 2022 - 2023

Please disregard dates published on any other web-site. In the extremely unlikely event that there are changes to these dates, the school will notify parents.


Autumn Term 2022

Staff Inset 1 -  Monday 5 September 2022

Re-open for pupils on - Tuesday 6 September 2022

Mid Term Closure - Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022

Last day of Term – Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Staff Inset 2 - Tuesday 3 January 2023

Re-open on - Wednesday 4 January 2023

Mid Term Closure - Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

Last day of Term – Closure after school on Thursday 30 March 2023 (7 April Good Friday)

Staff Inset 3 - Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Re-open on - Monday 17 April 2023

May Day Closure - Monday 1 May 2023

Mid Term Closure - Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023

Last day of Term – Closure after school on Friday 21 July 2023


Term dates for 2023-24 will be agreed by Governors and published later this term