Term Dates


Term start and end dates for 2022 - 2023

Please disregard dates published on any other web-site. In the extremely unlikely event that there are changes to these dates, the school will notify parents.

Spring Term 2023

Staff Inset 2 - Tuesday 3 January 2023

Re-open on - Wednesday 4 January 2023

Mid Term Closure - Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

Last day of Term – Closure after school on Thursday 30 March 2023 (7 April Good Friday)

Staff Inset 3 - Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Re-open on - Monday 17 April 2023

May Day Closure - Monday 1 May 2023

Mid Term Closure - Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023

Last day of Term – Closure after school on Friday 21 July 2023


Term start and end dates for 2023 - 2024

Autumn Term 2023

Staff Inset Monday 4th September 2023

Re-open for pupils on Tuesday 5th September 2023

Staff Inset Friday 20th October 2023

Mid Term Closure Friday 20th October- Friday 27th October 2023

Closure after school on Friday 22nd December 2023


Spring Term 2024

Re-open on Monday 8th January 2024
Mid Term Closure Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2024
Closure after school on Wednesday 27th March 2024

Staff Inset Thursday 28th March 2024

Good Friday 29th March & Easter Monday 1st April

Summer Term 2024

Re-open on Monday 15th April 2024

May Day Closure Monday 6th May 2024

Mid Term Closure Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

Closure after school Friday 19th July 2024